AdminTech

Top 200+ proxy sites in 2015 for Schools and Offices

I know how it feels when one of the useful websites is blocked by your ISP at your college or office.

There may be many instances where you might have issues while trying to access your favorite websites in public places due to certain restrictions and the web page is flashing a 404 error or “This page is not available or this site / url has been blocked ”errors. If you want to keep accessing a useful site from a place where it’s blocked, the best way is by using proxy sites. Here you can get the best 200+ fast loading proxy sites for schools and office in 2015.

Proxy sites allow you to open or access web pages in places like colleges, schools or offices. There are a few sites which may be restricted to a particular region by the site owner himself, and not accessible at your location, in this case also proxy websites can help you get to the web page. So, here in this tutorial, we are providing you the list of top 200+ proxy servers.

How Proxy Sites Work.

Here is the process of how proxy servers work. First, the client visits a website using a proxy server and the proxy server will replace your Internet Protocol address with the Internet Protocol’s own address in order to mask your IP address. Now when you visit a site using a proxy server the IP address will be in hidden mode.

For example, whenever the client connects to a web proxy server and makes a request for resources (in this case, “sample.html”) that reside on a remote server (in this case, xyz.com), the Proxy server attackers this request to the target server on behalf of the client, so as to look for the requested resource and deliver it to the client. An example of a client could be a user-operated computer that is connected to the Internet.

The below is a list of the best proxy sites: (highly recommended)

1. Hide My Ass VPN

Probably the best in the industry with both free and paid versions.

2. TOR

This is yet another widely used Proxy software that you must try.

List of Top 200+ proxy sites in 2015 for Schools and Offices

1. Unblock YouTube Free – http://unblockyoutubefree.net

2. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info

3. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info

4. Sporium – http://sporium.org

5. Jezus Loves This Proxy – http://jezuslovesthisproxy.info

6. German Proxy – http://german-proxy.info

7. CA Proxies – http://caproxies.info

8. Internet proxy – http://proxy-internet.info

9. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info

10. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info

11 Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info

12 Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info

13 To Proxy – http://toproxy.co

14 PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info

15 YouTube Unblock Proxy – http://youtubeunblockproxy.com

16 Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net

17 Free Open Proxy – http://freeopenproxy.com

18 Proxy 2014 – http://proxy2014.net

19 WebProxy.net – http://webproxy.net/

20 Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net

21 England Proxy – https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/

22 Unblock YouTube Beat School – http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com

23 Hiding Your Info – http://hidingyour.info

24 Rapid Proxy – http://rapidproxy.us

25 Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com

26 YouTube Free Proxy – http://youtubefreeproxy.net

27 UK Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk/

28 Unblocker – http://unblocker.us

29 HideMyAss – https://www.hidemyass.com/proxy

30 Proxify – http://proxify.com/p/

31 h2oproxy – http://www.h2oproxy.com

32 AnonyMizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/

33 BlewPass – http://www.blewpass.com/

34 AnonyMouse – http://anonymouse.org/

35 Vobas – http://www.vobas.com/

36 Don’t Filter – http://www.dontfilter.us/

37 Proxy – http://proxy.org/

38 Zfreez – http://zendproxy.com/

39 Unblocker – https://www.unblocker.us/

40 Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com/

41 Proxay – https://www.proxay.co.uk/

42 Anonymouse – http://anonymouse.org/anonwww.html

43 Hidden Digital Info – http://hiddendigital.info/

44 New IP Now – http://newipnow.com/

45K Proxy – http://www.kproxy.com/

46 Don’t Filter – http://dontfilter.us/

47 Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net/

48 Anony Mizer – https://www.anonymizer.com/ (14 day free trial)

49 Prox Me Call Me Names – http://www.proxmecallmenames.com/

50 Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com/

51 Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy2014.net/

52 UK Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk/

53 Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net/

54 VTunnel – http://vtunnel.com/

55 Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.net/

56 World Cup Proxy – https://www.worldcupproxy.com/

57 View Youtube – http://www.viewyoutube.net/

58 Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com/

59 Greatest Free Proxy – http://www.greatestfreeproxy.com/

60 Mega Proxy – https://www.megaproxy.asia/

61 Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/

62 IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/

63 Hide My Trax Proxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/

64 Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org/

65 Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com/

66 VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com/

67 Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy-2014.com/

68 Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/

69 Extreme Proxy – https://www.extremeproxy.us/

70 Fast School Proxy – https://www.fastschoolproxy.com/

71 Remove Filters – https://www.removefilters.net/

72 Just Proxy – http://www.justproxy.co.uk/

73 Hide Me Ass – https://www.hidemeass.co.uk/

74 Orange Proxy – https://www.orangeproxy.net/

75 Monster Proxy – https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk/

76 Push Proxy – https://www.pushproxy.com/

77 Cool Proxy – https://www.coolproxy.biz/

78 Free Publick Proxy – http://www.freepublicproxy.net/

79 Free Open Proxy – http://www.freeopenproxy.com/

80 Hope Proxy – http://www.hopeproxy.com/

81 Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/

82 Private Surf – https://www.privatesurf.us/

83 Europe Proxy – https://www.europeproxy.eu/

84 Safe Proxy – https://www.safeproxysite.com/

85 SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk/

86 Power Proxy – https://www.proxypower.co.uk/

87 Stealth Proxy – https://www.stealthproxy.co.uk/

88 You Server – http://youserver.nu/

89 Proxy This – https://www.proxythis.info/

90 PHP Proxy – http://www.phproxysite.com/

91 Work Host – http://workhost.eu/

92 4Ever Proxy – http://4everproxy.com/

93 KProxy Site – http://www.kproxysite.com/

94 Surf for Free – http://surf-for-free.com/

95 Xite Now – http://xitenow.com/

96 Pro Intern – http://prointern.info/

97 Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu/

98 Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info/

99 Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info/

100 Fast Time – http://fasttime.info/

101 Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info/

102 Hide IP Proxy – https://hideipproxy.com/

103 Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com/

104 Rexoss – http://rexoss.com/

105 Surf Proxy – http://surfproxy.co/

106 Sporium – http://sporium.org/

107 Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info/

108 See Proxy – http://seeproxy.me/

109 Internet proxy – http://proxy-internet.info/

110 Ca Proxies – http://caproxies.info/

111 Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info/

112 FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info/

113 PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info/

114 Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info/

115 Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info/

116 Korea Proxy – http://krproxy.info/

117 America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info/

118 ECXS – https://www.ecxs.asia/

119 Zalmos Web Proxy – http://www.zalmos.com/

120 Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info/

121 Pun Proxy – https://www.funproxy.net/

122 US Proxies – http://usproxies.info/

123 US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu/

124 King Surf Proxy – http://www.kingsurfproxy.com/

125 Your Proxy – http://proxys.pw/

126 Host App – http://hostapp.eu/

127 Pirate Proxy – https://www.proxypirate.co.uk/

128 Zacebook – http://www.zacebookpk.com/

129 Hide N Seek – http://www.hidenseek.org/

130 Unlock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/

131 Free Proxy Server – http://freeproxyserver.uk

132 Hide My Ass – https://www.hidemyass.com/

133 Proxify – https://proxify.com/ (3 days trial)

134 Free YouTube Proxy – http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com/

135 Proxy Site – https://www.proxysite.com/

136 Quickproxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk

137 Defilter – http://defilter.us

138 Proxyo – http://proxyo.info

139 Free YouProxyTube – http://freeyouproxytube.com

140 The Best Proxy – http://thebestproxy.info

141 Hide The Internet – http://hidetheinternet.com

142 Just Proxy – http://justproxy.co.uk

143 Proxy-2014 – http://proxy-2014.com

144 VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com

145 EXCS – http://ecxs.asia

146 Web Proxy Free – http://webproxyfree.net

147 Can’t Block This – http://cantblockthis.org

148 ProxyOne – https://proxyone.net

149 Greatest Free Proxy – http://greatestfreeproxy.com

150 Proxay – http://www.proxay.co.uk

151 The Best Proxy – https://www.thebestproxy.info/

152 Ninja Cloak – http://ninjacloak.com/

153 Proxyo – http://proxyo.info/

154 DeFilter – http://defilter.us/

155 Rapid Proxy – https://www.rapidproxy.us

156 Free Proxy Server – https://www.freeproxyserver.uk/

157 Free You Proxy Tube – https://www.freeyouproxytube.com/

158 Quick Proxy – http://www.quickproxy.co.uk/

159 ViewTube – http://viewyoutube.net

160 PRO Unblock – http://pro-unblock.com

161 DZ Hot – http://dzhot.us

162 HideMyAss UK – http://hidemyass.co.uk

163 F4FP – http://f4fp.com

164 TiaFun – http://tiafun.com

165 Star Doll Proxy – http://stardollproxy.com

166 WebSurf Proxy – http://websurfproxy.me

167 Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com

168 Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com

169 1FreeProxy – http://1freeproxy.pw

170 kProxy Site – http://kproxysite.com

171 Xite Now – http://xitenow.com

172 You Liaoren – http://youliaoren.com

173 Surf For Free – http://surf-for-free.com

174 Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info

175 Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu

176 Hidden Digital – http://hiddendigital.info

177 Fast Time – http://fasttime.info

178 Work Host – http://workhost.eu

179 PRO Intern – http://prointern.info

180 Justun Block IT – http://justunblockit.com

181 Host App – http://hostapp.eu

182 Fun Proxy – https://funproxy.net

183 Just Unblock It – https://www.justunblockit.com/

184 GB -Proxy – https://www.goproxy.asia/

185 Spedo – http://spedo.co

186 Me Hide – https://www.mehide.asia/

187 PHProxy – http://phproxy.co

188 London Proxy – http://londonproxy.eu

189 Kr Proxy – http://krproxy.info

190 Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info

191 Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info

192 US Proxy – http://usproxies.info

193 Me Hide – http://mehide.asia

194 US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu

195 Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info

196 Zacebook PK – http://zacebookpk.com

197 Proxys – http://proxys.pw

198 Proxy Call MeNames – http://proxmecallmenames.com

199 Network ByPass – http://networkbypass.com

200 GB Proxy – http://goproxy.asia

201 Proxy This – http://proxythis.info

202 Network Bypass – https://www.networkbypass.com/

203 Zalmos – http://zalmos.com

These are the best and top proxy sites where you can access the blocked sites. The list contains the best 200+ fast loading proxy sites for schools and office in 2015. If you know of a proxy site other than the list above just mention them in your comments below. We will update the article with these sites as well.

Good navigation !!!